Impetus gained by a moving object

I am now back from 5 days of an Evangelical-Charismatic Conference for Students and 20-30yr old sorts called Momentum, which is run by Soul Survivor.  In which my femmy brain went into over-drive.  Therefore … I am an announcing a forth-coming mini-series of blogs around themes of feminist theology inspired by my time there.  This is possible slightly brash, we shall see.  But, as they say, which this space.

Because they will for a series I hope that the posts will be shorter than usual; they should cap about the 700 word mark.  Also, I intend to have a clever title for my series, but suggestions are welcomed!

What do you think ...

